ee78d77821 · Merge branch 'main' of http://175.178.103.105:3000/lx/Go2_navigation · Updated 2026-10-14 15:36:32 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?